Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Sales manager and sales person Derek were amazing. Best experience possible when buying a car. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

General sales manager, Michael, and sales person Derek were so kind. Best car buying experience possible. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Derek was professional and easy to work with. He had my car ready before the date scheduled. I had some follow up questions and he answered them and always got back to me. He was helpful and a person I definitely would bring business back too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Greg Wasden was a pleasure to work with. He was not pushy, very accommodating and was knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

We worked with Edward Coppola while purchasing a car this week. He, along with Peter and Mark, made the entire process stress free and enjoyable. We highly recommend them as well as the dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

We worked with Edward Coppola while purchasing a car this week. He, along with Peter and Mark, made the entire process stress free and enjoyable. We highly recommend them as well as the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Derek was stellar to work with! He made the car buying process as stress-free for my family and I as we could have hoped, and answered any questions we had with speed, kindness, and compassion 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I worked with Ed. He was extremely patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend Mastria VW to anyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Excellent communication. Danny was thorough and professional. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Staff was engaged and eager to help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Ed was excellent to work with. He was very patient and knowledgeable. Actually everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Working with Greg was great. He was very attentive, respectful and helpful with our process of buying this new car. We commend Greg and Mastria for a job well done.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

My wife and I had the best car buying experience we've ever had thanks to the Team at Mastria Volkswagen! Greg Wasden took the time to listen to what we wanted and made everything from the trade-in process too picking up our new vehicle and everything in-between incredibly easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Everyone involved very knowledgeable and helpful with entire process. I was always updated with the registration process which was also very helpful due to my work schedule. Thank you Gregg and Mark.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Greg was great to work with at Mastria VW when buying my new car last week. Derrick had to take over as Greg was called away, it was a seamless transition and a great example of teamwork at this dealership. Very easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

People are very nice and friendly. One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership. Didn’t feel pressured. Very calm and relaxed atmosphere. Derek did a wonderful job getting my car ready and it was fast and effortless. The financial part was great and felt at ease. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Good people, fair deal, We are happy.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I recently bought a car here and Greg made it an awesome experience. I have never had this experience before with car dealerships. He made it a very pleasant experience and he was not pushy at all, he really seemed genuine and made sure I was truly happy with my decision. Will definitely be coming back here in the future and referring Greg to anybody I know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very nice, loved the no hassle pricing. Also they made every effort to address any issues with the vehicle prior to my acceptance of it. (Used car non VW) they even sent it to authorized dealer to complete the work required.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Derek was amazing throughout the process of purchasing my Volkswagen Tiguan. He answered every question we had and was very honest from the beginning I would highly recommend him and everyone here.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Greg took great care of us and we love our new Taos!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Greg Wasden took great care of us and we love our new Taos! Will definitely go back to Mastria for our next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Purchased a used car from Greg Wadsen with Mastria last week. He made the process smooth and was great to work with. He was able to answer any question I had and was incredibly responsive throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend working with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Purchased a used car from Greg Wadsen with Mastria last week. He made the process smooth and was great to work with. He was able to answer any question I had and was incredibly responsive throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Today I had a great experience from start to finish at Mastria vw. I was greated at the door and was able to sit with Greg Wasden client advisor. The experience from start to finish was above 5 stars. Very simple process and was very personable. Gave me a great price right up front. If you're in need of a new car and a simple great experience I recommend coming to visit Mastria and asking for Greg. I met with Mark Striggles to finalize the same and same experience. Great guy and very personable. Mark made the paperwork portion very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Ed Cappola was great to work with, it was a busy afternoon and everything went well. We placed our deposit and came back a couple days later to complete the purchase. Mark in financing made the signing a breeze. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Mastria VW and the service dept (especially Rachel) are always so accommodating and helpful. I purchased my car from the dealership 4 years ago and have it serviced a couple times a year for the regular maintenance upkeep and always are so polite , kind. A couple times we ran into some issues around not being able to find parts for my car and they were extremely accommodating with setting me up with a rental vehicle. Thank you for all you do!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Derek Welch was fantastic. No pressure, just there to do whatever was necessary to make my experience with Mastria a good one. Thanks again, Derek, for the hustle, the honesty, and for fostering a no pressure car shopping experience. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Always a painless and easy transaction with Mastria VW. This is our 2nd time working with Ed. He is the greatest no pressure completely professional. Highly recommended to my family and friends. Mark in finance is the best we have bought multiple vehicles with Mastria would never buy anywhere else. Highly recommended 10 out of 10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Experience was great overall. Danny Carbal was a pleasure to work with. Straight to the point with no hassle whatsoever. He made sure to move quickly as I had to get home (live 40 min away) to the kids. Took possession of the car in one day. Finance dept was good but need to explain more clearly the multiple choices of financing available and how they pick from which lender. Good luck with the new kiddo!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Derek Welch was fantastic. No pressure, just there to do whatever was necessary to make my experience with Mastria a good one. Thanks again, Derek, for the hustle, the honesty, and for fostering a no pressure car shopping experience. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Ed Coppola was great to work with. We appreciated the low-key sales approach; the price is what it is; no haggling required. Each of the other professionals we encountered were great as well -- friendly and professional. We got a good deal on a great car.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Derek made my experience very relaxed no pressure Mark finalized the paperwork and couldn’t be happier thank you Derek and Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

This place was amazing! The costumer service is absolutely amazing and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Derek took care of me, and he was very knowledgeable on all of the car models. I traded in my car with a very fair appraisal as well, better then what other dealers offered me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

As soon as I walked in, the staff was attentive and made sure that I was helped right away. For the vehicle buying process, I worked with Derek who was always helpful and very knowledgable throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

This place was amazing! The costumer service is absolutely amazing and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Derek took care of me, and he was very knowledgeable on all of the car models. I traded in my car with a very fair appraisal as well, better then what other dealers offered me!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Mastria VW. As soon as I walked in, the staff as attentive and made sure that I was helped right away. For the vehicle buying process, I worked with Derek and they were always helpful and very knowledgable about the process.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Derek was a great resource from start to finish as he was super informative and not pushy at all. He provided me all the information I needed to move forward with my dream car. Thank you Derek!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Great experience! I appreciated the no pressure buying process very much. Very comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Mastria VW. As soon as I walked in, the staff as attentive and made sure that I was helped right away. For the vehicle buying process, I worked with Derek and they were always helpful and very knowledgable about the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Good service and fair prices

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Derek was the first friendly face I met. From start to finish he was professional and fun. He made the whole experience a breeze. Mark finalized the paperwork and I couldn't be happier. Its worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Just purchased a 2018 Atlas with Greg & it was hands down the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle! No pressure, everything upfront & great customer service! Thanks again Greg!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

My Wife and I have been dealing with Daniel Cabral and Mark Striggles for the past seven years this is our third lease from Mastria Volkswagen and purchased a 2018 golf which I am still driving currently due to the incredible service department with Rachel and Doug and back in 2006 we purchased a 2007 Nissan Quest which was our first from the Mastria family of dealerships and had had nothing but great luck and service. Hope that answers your question. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Greg was great, a great communicator and made me feel as though my business mattered.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Recently purchased a car from Mastria in Raynham. From beginning to end, Derek W was very helpful with the entire process. Derek was very professional and made me feel like I was making the right purchase. He even followed up with me after I purchased the car, to ensure everything was working as expected. I would 100% recommend anyone to Masteria of Raynham and the service Derek provided, as it exceeded expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Recently purchased a car from Mastria in Raynham. From start to finish, Derek W was very helpful with the entire process. He was very professional and made me feel like I was making the right purchase. He even followed up with me after I purchased the car, to ensure everything was working as expected. I would 100% recommend anyone to Masteria of Raynham and the service Derek provided, as it exceeded expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Customer service is top notch go to Derek for all your car wants and needs my ride to work in my new Acura makes me so happy couldn’t of all happen without derek and the team down there it truly is like one big family

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

5 star service from a 5 star guy since we walk through the door Derek assisted us and every need or want we had he made it happen do your self a favor and ask for him if you are going to purchase a car hear my wife is more then happy and so am I we live a hour away and he assisted us through registration as well in a timely fashion deal directly with Derek and you will not be disappointed

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Danny is knowledgeable, informative, and friendly. He definitely made my purchase a pleasant and stress-free experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

A heartfelt thank you to Ed for his exceptional service in helping us purchase a VW Taos for our daughter. His no-pressure style, extensive knowledge, and efficiency made the entire process enjoyable and seamless. We appreciate Ed's dedication to customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

The transaction was smooth and painless. I had to make a few trips but nothing to complain about really. Ed treated me with much care and I will highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Very good communication and transparency with pricing.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Danny was a pleasure to work with and the overall experience was great and fast. Prices on the vehicles are below market and the quality of the vehicles on the lot are great. No complaints here! I would do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I just purchased a pre-owned Subaru from mastria VW. I had a great experience with Greg very knowledgeable, patient and honest. Thank you Greg everything.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Greg was super lovely to work with. He is very knowledgeable and was honest and great about considering our preferences in choosing a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I recently purchased a VW Tiguan with Greg and it was one of the nicest experiences I’ve had buying a car. Greg was professional, knowledgeable and transparent. I had issues with transferring my plates with my insurance and Greg went above and beyond to help me get my plates, taking time out of his day to drive to GEICO down the street and sorted things with my insurance to make the experience so much easier for me. Marc Striggles, the finance manager, was also so helpful and gave me referrals to a better auto insurance company that would give ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I always get great service. I was leaving for a trip in two days and they told me to come right down, My battery was bad.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

we had the pleasure of working with Derek and Mark. outstanding !! we are sending the rest of the family to work with them

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Solid car buying experience ... no weird sales tactics, lots of transparency and great professionalism exhibited by Derek.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

I recently worked with Derek and Mark on the purchase of our new vehicle and trade-in. It was a pleasure dealing with them both. Professional, courteous, and so comfortable to talk with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Danny made the entire experience outstanding he was very professional and his knowledge of the golf R was excellent. I highly recommend that you contact him on your next purchase of a VE.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I’ve bought and sold many cars over the years spending a lot of time driving for work and I can honestly say that this was the best car shopping experience I’ve had. Danny Cabral was the best salesman I’ve dealt with. He listened to exactly what I wanted and streamlined the process. Do yourself a favor and go visit Danny when you’re looking for a Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

We had a great experience with Daniel, our salesman, and everyone was very helpful during our Trade-in and purchase. Mark in finance was also super to work with, very thorough and things went relatively quick in our process. Susan and Andrew

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from a Mastria car lot. At MV I received excellent service from Derek Welch and the rest of the Mastria team. Thanks to all that helped make this purchase a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Derek Welch and the Mastria team did thier absolute best to ensure the experience was stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Ed for the second time (third experience with Masteria Volkswagen) and I could not be happier with our purchase. He did everything in his power to get our growing family into an affordable but most importantly safe vehicle. Thank you Ed for providing an outstanding car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a 2021 Volvo S60 from Mastria VW, and the experience exceeded my expectations. Derek played a crucial role in making the entire process smooth and enjoyable. From the moment we walked into Mastria VW, we did not have the typical feelings often associated with car dealerships. Derek took the time to provide valuable insights without pushing for a quick sale. This approach created a comfortable and stress-free environment, allowing us to make an informed decision at our own pace. It was evident that he was genuinely invested in helping us find the right car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a 2021 Volvo S60 from Mastria VW, and the experience exceeded my expectations. Derek played a crucial role in making the entire process smooth and enjoyable. From the moment we walked into Mastria VW, we did not have the typical feelings often associated with car dealerships. Derek took the time to provide valuable insights without pushing for a quick sale. This approach created a comfortable and stress-free environment, allowing us to make an informed decision at our own pace. It was evident that he was genuinely invested in helping us find the right car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

they took care of all my issues right away with no hassle and greg was great. stayed late to work with my family and got everything taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Derek was a pleasure to work with. He was MORE than helpful which made the experience that much more enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

What a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle there. Derek Welch was very accommodating and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. The whole process was seamless and enjoyable. From Mark the business manager to Dan the salesperson who helped us today to pick up the vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

The whole process was a wonderful experience. From Derek Welch who knew all about the vehicle. To Mark Striggles who was great at the business office to Daniel Cabral who helped us the pickup the vehicle today. I would highly recommend this team and the dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a used or new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

We had an exceptional experience with the dealer! Derek Welch Specifically was great to work with. There was no pressure or annoyance, he truly wanted to help and find the right vehicle for me. It was a great experience and I will return when the time is right for another vehicle. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I just purchased a new car from Mastria Volkswagen and it was probably the easiest and least stressful car buying experience I've ever had. I worked with Ed Cappola and he was fabulous. I was torn between two different cars and I appreciated his patience and his side-by-side comparisons to help me make the best choice for me. No regrets and I love my new car! I would 100% recommend buying from Mastria VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I just purchased a new car from Mastria Volkswagen and it was probably the easiest and least stressful car buying experience I've ever had. I worked with Ed Cappola and he was fabulous. I was torn between two different cars and I appreciated his patience and his side-by-side comparisons to help me make the best choice for me. I also worked with Mark in Finance. He really gave the white glove service and made me feel taken care of. I walked in on a Friday at 4pm, and was in my new car by 11am the next day....less ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Recently bought a truck with Derek as my salesman. He was very easy to work with and made sure the car was ready in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Daniel was great, easy process will definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Recently purchased a car from Mastria. From start to finish, Derek was very helpful with the entire process. He was very warm and welcoming, and made me feel comfortable with asking any questions. He even followed up with me after I purchased the car, to review the phone app and ensure that I was still pleased with my purchase. Mark was also very helpful and even helped me to get the car as soon as possible. Everyone was very helpful and made an overwhelming process as easy as it can be.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

My 2nd time buying a vehicle from Mastria VW!! Always a very pleasant experience - salesman Danny Cabral coordinated everything with ease and professionalism. Great salesman to work with - I’ll look for him every time!!! Definitely 5 star review all around from service to sales. Highly recommend Mastria VW and Danny!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I recently purchased a pre-owned Audi Q7 from Ed Cappola at Mastria VW of Raynham. I live in Weymouth, but took the drive to Mastria because I had heard great things about the dealership. All things are true! We showed up to do a test drive, Ed came right over to help us, and we ended up signing the purchase papers the same day. The entire process was smooth and painless. Ed was extremely helpful and made sure we were satisfied with everything. He took care of all the post-purchase paperwork and made the transaction as smooth as possible. Will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Recently bought a GMC Terrain from Mastria and Derek made a normally frustrating car buying experience pleasant and easy. Will be back when in the market for a car again. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Recently bought a GMC Terrain from Mastria and Derek made a normally frustrating car buying experience pleasant and easy. Will be back when in the market for a car again. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Derek from Mastria VW is exceptionally one of the best salesman I've had the pleasure of doing business with. Very helpful & great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

One, they will register cars in RI for you that deserves 5 stars alone! The business manager and the sales manager both reached out to me after making the appointment to see the vehicle, which is rare. THEY HELD THE CAR FOR ME. In today's fast paced, hard to find a car world, I drove specifically to Raynham for this car after one local to me sold in 36ish hours. I didn't want *a* Jetta, I wanted *THIS* Jetta. My trade in was not ready and they still allowed me to but a deposit down on the Jetta I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Our 2016 GTI just decided to have all its safety options pack up and fail! It's tough after getting used to the backup camera, blind spot monitor, all the parking monitors and sensors, and auto speed control! The rest of the car runs fine! We have to bring it back on Tuesday so they can hook it up to the computer and see what has failed! Will follow up after we get the diagnosis! Turns out, a fuse blew out! It controlled all the safety accessories! The car was in and out in 2 hours! It's the wife's car ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Mastria Volkswagon made buying a car very easy. I worked with Danny Cabral and he was super easy to deal with and made my experience getting my new car very simple. He was quick and got right to the point. I was in a jam to get the car as fast as possible and Danny did that. I appreciate the how fast and easy he made my experience. I would highly recommend Mastria and Danny if you’re looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great experience once again. I’ve bought from this dealership in the past. Greg Wasden was my sales manger and did an excellent job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Worked with Greg Wasden who answered all questions and even went over things I did not think of. He pushed the paper work through so car was ready to go in a short time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Danny is great to work with. The entire staff is helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

We had a great experience working with Greg Wasden. He made the process easy to purchase a used car. There was no stress or pressure. We’d recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Great buying experience Derek listen to our wish list and found the Taos that we were looking for. We live 200 miles in New Hampshire from the dealer and Mastria had to go to town hall to process the registration. On delivery Derick soent the time to show us all the options and how they worked. I have purchased 9 Volkswagens from 6 dealers over the years and my experience with Derek was the best yet I would recommend Mastria VW to all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

We had a great experience buying a Jetta from Greg W. There was no pressure and he was very knowledgeable. The process was very smooth made easier with the help of Mark S. Great team. We recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review