• Mazda
  • Buick
  • GMC
  • Cadillac
  • Nissan
  • Subaru
  • Volkswagon

1305 New State Highway, Route 44,
Directions Raynham, MA 02767

  • Service: (888) 300-1638
  • Sales: (888) 848-0303
  • Parts: (888) 572-1045
Info

Customer Testimonials

 

Maureen Atkins | 12/5/2015

I had an excellent experience from the moment I walked in the door until I bought my car. Very professional atmosphere. Knowledgeable salesperson who was able to provide me the answers and support to all of my concerns. Peter Attea was excellent! I would recommend him to anyone I now interested in a new car!!

Mark M. | Chicopee, MA

Just negotiated the purchase of a new 2016 Maxima with Marvin Machado at Mastria Nissan, it was  an excellent and pain-free experience. Marvin is very knowledgeable and professional, he knew everything about the new model and did not make me haggle with him or  the manager. I highly recommend Mastria and especially Marvin....!

Luke Jonas | 11/19/15

I had an incredible experience purchasing my first new car at Mastria Subaru! I purchased a 2016 Subaru WRX from Josh Archer and he was great. There was no sales-y vibe and all, and he provided excellent knowledge and resources to aid me in my decision. Seeing as the vehicle took 3 months to make it here, he was kind enough to put up with my barrage of questioning emails and respond to all of my questions. Chris Dunn - General Sales Manager was also a blast to work with.

 I love my car and loved working with these guys. Get your next Subaru here!!!!!!!

Wlevenson | 10/14/15 07:28:43 PM PDT

2016 CX-5
Recommend this dealer? Yes
Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I just picked up my 2016 Mazda Miata. Nick Karam was my salesman he was great. He listened to my needs. Together we figured out which trim I wanted. I new it would take sometime to get the vehicle I wanted. Nick kept me informed all the way. From the day it got built to the day it landed in Baltimore. I picked up the car on the day it arrived at the dealership. It was a very positive car buying experience. Nothing but praise for Nick. I highly recommend Nick and everybody else at Mastria Mazda. 

A Google User | 10/5/2015

I had an amazing experience there. I will forever be a customer of Mastria Mazda. Ricardo was my sales consultant, he hasn't been there for while but you would think hes been working there for years. He gave me awesome customer service and made me feel like family. He helped me get into my dream car,the process was smooth and fast. I recommend everyone to go there you wont regret it.

frpatsfan | 9/18/2015

I went for service at Mastria Nissan for the first time today(I didn't purchase my vehicle there). They did a nice job on the car and were kind enough to honor coupons from another dealership. They were courteous and finished within the projected time.

Zach Alexander | 9/9/2015

After a less than pleasant car buying experience a few days prior, this dealership was a breath of fresh air. The staff is friendly, but not pushy. Robert Morrill was a great salesperson and really walked me through the entire process, enduring my endless litany of questions. Notably, when I found an ad that listed my (exact) car at a lower price on a used car website, they matched it without any hassle whatsoever. Finally, the best thing about Rob: if he doesn't know the answer to your question, he won't try and tell you what you want to hear... he'll tell he doesn't know and then go find the answer for you. (I also have give MIke Luu credit, he was also great to work with.)

Shout out to Mark Striggles, who helped me get the best combination of warranty/service contract/APR. My "life coach"/friend came with me to play bad cop, rereading all the paperwork for legalese; Mark is was totally cool with it and was very straightforward in explaining exactly what I was getting and how much it would cost. I don't think I could ever describe the financing process as fun, but with Mark, it was damn close.

  I drove away the day after I decided on my car and I'm set to have a minor issue repaired by the service department later this week. I feel like I got a great deal and I look forward to seeing everyone at Mastria regularly as I come in for service appointments.

JCR43 | 7/15/15

When I decided to purchase a new car I had a list of different brands/models I wanted to test drive and a time frame of two months. Mastria Nissan wasn't my first stop but it was my last. I was greeted by Marvin Machado and immediately felt at ease. He knew my time frame and never pressured me to close the deal (which I felt at other dealerships). But after test driving the 2015 Nissan Juke I was sold. Marvin was able to make the purchasing experience simple and stress free. Very happy with my new car and Mastria Nissan!

Peter Teixeira | 7/15/2015

I had a great experience with Mastria Mazda! Jon Chesley was my sales consultant. I think he sensed I was apprehensive about the whole car buying experience (who isn't?) and handled me like a good consultant should. No pressure and listened to my wants and needs. I've been to other places where they try to create the car for you that you want that they don't have on their lot just to make a sale and let me tell you this ain't one of those places. I guess what I'm trying to say is you won't feel like you need to take a shower when you get home from this place! I was over the moon when I walked out with my new purchase. I went in apprehensive and walked out with a great car and a great interest rate. All in less than half a day! They took care of the registration, plates and everything. If you are in the market for a Mazda don't go anywhere else!

Elaine Emond | 7/11/15

 The entire experience of buying a car at Mastria exceeded all expectations that my husband and I had! Linda Almeida was one of the friendliest, most courteous, knowledgeable and thorough sales people we have ever dealt with! She explained every feature on my new Rogue, let us know every step of the way what was happening while we applied for and waited for credit approval, and made the whole process an extremely pleasant one! She made sure we could drive the car off the lot the same day, which was totally unexpected and definitely made our day! I will return to them for any and all vehicle needs, have been recommending them to all of my family and friends, and encourage anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go see Linda at Mastria Nissan. I cannot say enough positive things about her and the dealership! Thank you Linda, thank you Mastria Nissan!

Shaunbons | 6/16/2015

I had gone into the dealership to trade my lease in and Linda was my sales rep. She knew what she was talking about and provided much necessary details on the vehicle. She was always availbe when you needed to get in touch with her.

Alicia DeSousa from Taunton, Ma | June 13, 2015

   
I went to Mastria Nissan after months of deciding what kind of car to get. I had a very well trained, confident sales guy. Josh Whitney, there wasn't one question that I needed to ask as he had already told me the how to do it or what it was. Actually the whole Mastria team at Nissan treated me top notch!

Sean Green | 6/13/2015

Dealing with Dereck Viveiros was really a pleasure. At no point in the sale process did I feel pressure to do, well, anything. I let Dereck know I was looking for an SUV and he proceeded to show me several late model SUV's on the lot, not really pushing me too hard on any of them. I ended up going w/the CX-9, which I love. As an added surprise, I got more than I was expecting for my trade-in...

C Messia | 6/10/15

 I had a great buying experience I bought a Sentra. I am a repeat customer and highly recommend buying and servicing your vehicle at Mastria.

Beth55 | 6/9/2015

I just purchased the Mazda3. John Chesley was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions which made my decision to purchase the car with confidence. I would recommend the Mastria Mazda dealership to anyone that is in the market for a car.

Zury Searle | 6/8/15

Loved the service and people over at Mastria Subaru. We were looking for a second car and came across this dealership. Called them right away and took a look at a car. Decided to buy! No pressure, no hassle from anyone there. They were all so nice and just ready to help. Jerome Cahoon and David Geyer were the ones that helped us with our purchase and their customer service was stellar. Would recommend to anyone. Love our car and feel great about the purchase. Will be coming back to this dealership for sure. Oh, forgot to mention that we drove an hour away from home just to come to this place. Again, highly recommend it!!/p>

ABourassa | 6/4/2015

I researched on line and decided that Madza was for me, so I went to the nearest dealer in Rayham and was very lucky to meet John Chesley, sales person. He was very patient with me and let me try different vehicles until I decided on the 2016 CX-5. It was a very good experience and I would reccomend Mastria as the place to go.

Wendy Wyman | 6/1/15

Absolutely awesome dealership. Leo Candido was my salesman awesome person to deal with. Bruce Sales Manger and Jay in Finance Awesome people thank you all so much for everything you did

Darby Flaherty | 5/30/2015

This was our first time to Mastria Mazda and we had a very good experience. We came in to learn more about the CX-5. Michael Harwood our Sales & Leasing Consultant, spent time understanding our needs and reviewed our options. We chose a CX-5 and are happy with this selection. In addition, Mike was able to address all of our questions and comments.


Eric Ferreira | 5/20/15

I own a Altima and I bought it from Mastria and I bring it there for service. I am very happy with your service department . Helder, Jim, and Wally are always so wonderful upon my arrival there.My car is done in record time This is my second car that have taken to Mastria over a period of 10 years.My daughter bought a Sentra there this past October and she is happy too with there service. Mastria is the only place that I take my car to for service.


Scott Fraatz | 5/19/2015

Last week I went looking to buy my first new car of my own. I went to Mastria to look at the Maszda3 and from the start, Justin was very accommodating and knowledgeable about the car. I left Mastria after purchasing the car later that day feeling confident about my purchase. I thank Justin and all those at Mastria Mazda.


Kristy Luperon | 5/18/2015

Manny sold me my CX-5 and I couldn't have walked away any happier! I got a great deal and I would recommend him to anyone.



Marisa F. | Boston, MA

i have been having trouble with my Nissan Murano which i bpught from a different dealer. the orignal dealer, for 3 years, was not able to neither identify the problem nor fix it. I took my Nissan to the Mastria Nissan in Raynham. after 10 minutes with my car, they called me to inform that they not only identified the problem, but they also had a solution. the original dealer installed a faulty remote started that was imiting wrong codes to my car and make the alarm go off. the gentleman that helped me was soooo friendly and helpful. for now on, i will do all my services with nissan mastria and i will buy my next car from them, no questions asked.



darc4 | 5/5/15 04:24:42 PM PDT

2016 CX-5
Recommend this dealer? Yes
Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I recently bought a Cx 5 from this dealership. We had a great experience and I am very happy with the car! We mostly worked with Justin and he was very knowledgeable about the car and the features. We also worked with Mark who save me a ton of money and really went the distance in making everything happen so quickly. We will recommend this dealership to our friends and family!



Darcy Sheerin | 5/5/2015

As a professional in the sales industry, my expectations on customer service and quality are very high. As we arrived at the dealership, we received a very warming welcome including which made us feel comfortable instead of feeling like someone wanted to "haunt you down." The staff was very knowledgeable. My husband and I have purchased many cars over the years and this was by far the easiest transaction. They even drove to my work, which is not an easy to commute, so I could sign paperwork and lock in a great deal at the bank. We just got the car, so I cannot write too much about it except it has a great ride and handles really nice. I want to THANK Mark and his team for going the distance in making everything happen so quickly.



Kellie Freitas | 5/4/2015

John Chesley was very helpful in the selection process of my Mazda CX-5. I highly recommend Mastria Mazda.



Rade Radosevich | 5/3/15

 We only trust Mastria Nissa with our 2004 Frontier! The service staff is superb! It's refreshing to get the video review of the vehicle. I feel confident in the level of diagnostic provided. Great team!

Tammy Joyce | 4/6/15

 This is my 2nd lease from this dealership. Love them! My salesman was John Dubois and he's the best! No haggling, knowledgeable and easy process!



bjr1213 | 4/6/2015

Dereck Viveiros was an outstanding salesperson. He was very thorough with explaining all the things I needed to know not only about the car but also about the service expectations. He was clear and precise. Also Dereck made it clear that he was only a phone call/text away with any questions or concerns down the road. Thank you Dereck for making this such a positive experience.


normeve | 4/4/15 07:05:26 PM PDT

Great Experience buying a Lexus

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

We bought a beautiful 2012 Lexus IS 250 from Mastria and the process couldn't have been easier. Our salesman Jason Powell was very courteous and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. I couldn't speak more highly of either him or Mastria Mazda.


Mario Thumudo | 3/29/2015

 Leasing this 2015 Mazda 6 is either the 5TH or 6th caar that I have leased from Mastria. I have had many dealings with salesmen in varied auto groups in my life. This past experience with Mastria Mazda sales representative, Dereck Viveiros, was by far the most rewarding. Dereck took the extra effort to in detail explain his portion on the leasing of the 201 Mazda. After the leasing he went thoroughly througn explaining all the features and how to work the panel. He touk my cell phone and programmed all my cell numbers, saving me the anxiety of having to do this. I wish all people took as much pride in their work as Dereck does.



dluvspoems | 3/24/2015

I was looking for a dependable vehicle and called Redell and he began searching for a vehicle that was affordable classy and dependable he gaVE ME MANY CHOICES UNTIL I SELECTED THE FIRST ONE HE SUGGESTED i REALLY APPRECIATED ALL HIS TIME AND CONCERN FOR ME DRIVING SUCH A GREAT CAR.


BethanyM4 | 3/21/2015

 I recently bought my first mazda from this dealership. We had a great experience and couldn't be happier with the car! We mostly worked with Justin and he was very helpful and professional. Everyone else we worked with was also great. We will recommend this dealership to our friends and family!

Amanda Zimmerman | 3/21/2015

I Just bought my first brand new car at Mastria Mazda. My Salesman was Derrick he's the best! Very helpful with finding the perfect Mazda 3 for me. The customer service I received from him was excellent. When I went to pick up my car I got a big congratulations from him, Manny and Stephen! I recommend Mastria Mazda to everyone!


Andrea Santos | 3/21/15

My mom has a Nissan Versa which I bring to Mastria Nissan frequently for service. I personally don't owe a Nissan at this moment but, I'm seriously considering to purchase one as my next car and I'm definitely going to Mastria. They have great service. Once you drop off the car for a service they assess the car in order to determine what service it needs to ensure longevity of the vehicle. In case the necessary work will take few hours they always offered me a rental that I could use will the car is being worked on....this is a GREAT idea. They do an exceptional job over there.



asiastrothers from Marion, MA | March 20, 2015

   
I went and John Dubois was my sales rep. He was the very helpful in helping me purchase my first vehicle. When I was first deciding if I wanted a car I couldn't decide what I wanted honda, Toyota or nissan and after many decision and coming up with the best option I came up with one answer and that was NISSAN. I couldn't be happier with my decision my mother has been a nissan mastria customer for 4 years now and I am happy to become a Nissan mastria customer as well.



AMelino from Raynham, MA | 3/16/2015

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a Subaru from Mastria. Ron Cohen was extremely helpful and helped me make sure I was getting the right car for me.



Alexander Rysman | 3/17/2015

My experience with the after sales service has been excellent. They have taken care of bringing car up to date and been polite and helpful.



Suzanne26 | 3/14/15

John Dubois is an excellent sales person at Mastria Nissan in Raynham. He is extremely knowledgable, professional and delivered on his promises. The process of buying a new car through John was totally painless! Very nice guy to deal with - very efficient! 



Jojo | 3/14/2015

I get the best service and overall buying experience with Mastria Nissan. Linda Almeida made my car buying experience fantastic!! This is the fourth vehicle I've purchased from Mastria Nissan and i will continue to give them my business. I always get the car I want and at the price I want to pay. I love their no pressure relaxed atmosphere. They make you feel very important to them even after you purchase the vehicle. I love Mastria Nissan !!! Best car buying experience ever!


Marcie L. on 2/11/14

 So happy with the service dept. they were able to assist me with diagnosing and solving my problem the same day when the Mazda dealership in Brockton failed to meet simple customer service standards. THANK YOU! 

Casy Cummings | 2/10/15

 I came here knowing absolutely nothing except my budget. Nick was extremely helpful, honest, explanatory, and most importantly, clear in his explanations! I will absolutely recommend this dealership to others. Thanks for everything!



Dan Burt | 2/8/2015

Mike Harwood was the sales agent that helped me. Excellent service all around. I went in with almost my mind made up on another car but Mike was great at pointing the benefits of one of theirs. They worked hard to beat the offer from the other car which led me to go with theirs. They were very quick about things despite the amount of paperwork that had to be processed. 



Brett Butz | 2/5/2015

My wife and I both purchased vehicles from Mastria and Mike Harwood was our sales representative. We were treated fairly and we never felt like we were being pushed or pressured. Most importantly: WE GOT GREAT DEALS! According to Consumer Reports, Mazda's are some of the most highly rated vehicles in their class, often better than Toyota, Honda, or any of the American autos. So far we both LOVE our vehicles, the service, the great price, and we look forward to working with Mastria in the future. Make sure you ask for Mike when you go. He'll treat you right.



Tammy Augustine-silva | 2/4/15

I had great experience with the Service Department so I thought I would give the Sales Department a try since my previous Nissan Altima had 208K mi. At first I spoke to James & I felt he didn't call me back in a reasonable time so I called back & I spoke to Redell. The spelling maybe incorrect but he was apologetic so I gave them another chance & drove down to test drive a 2015 Nissan Altima & I was hooked. My salesman was Carmelo & I would highly recommend him to my family & friends. Thank you


J S. | 2/2/15
 
Fantastic group of sales people. Subarus are amazing in the winter snow we get here in New England!I highly recommend stopping in for a test drive. Ask for Jaime!



Carolyn George | 1/19/15

All the service and needs, since we bought our Nissian, have always been enjoyable and great. The staff especially Helder and Walt are always there to help and explain what is needed to keep my Nissian Altima running. Thanks to Mastria and their staff for always being there when we need them....



Barbara Richardson | 1/17/2015

 I had scheduled an appointment on line for service. They were prompt and right on time. They put on a fresh pot of coffee while i waited. The salesmen that sold me the car came over just to say hi and to see how i was enjoying my new car. Your facility is very clean and friendly. I do have one small suggestion , between the chairs a small end table to place the coffee cup. I just purchased my car last week. Dereck Viveiros was the salesmen who assisted me. He never made me feel pressured with my decision to purchase a Mazda 2. He went out of his way and worked hard at getting a bank to take my application as I had many miles on my car and I owed more then the car was worth. Between Dereck & Mark Striggles they made it work. I will be sure to tell my friends and family. Thank You, Barbara Richardson



rjohnson5| 1/10/15 05:53:22 AM PDT

Great Experience

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

We had Alex as our sales rep. He only showed me exactly what I was looking for. Not a more $$$ vehicle like so many others I visited. He let me test drive several without an attitude and was knowledgable about the features of each one. Took the stress out of car buying. Good job Alex. I also spoke with a customer in service and she stated she would not go anywhere else.



George Fernandez | 1/10/15

Great experience. Was a Ford owner for years, bought a Nissan Versa used and needed a second key made. They took the time to explain the service offered and approx. How long it would be, I didn't watch the clock, but it seemed shorter than quoted. Even the gentleman at the parts counter was very helpful.  This is what customer service should be



Colleen Salvaggi | 1/10/2015

I had a great experience with Mastria Mazda. Manny my sales rep. was very helpful and easy to work with. I was very happy with the price, and the car was in great shape when I picked it up.



Suzanne Miranda | 1/4/15

Best buying experience we ever had. Charlie and Jacob were wonderful from start to finish. At the end of the day we were driving home with our new 2015 Subaru Forester Limited and we LOVE IT !!!!!!!!



Megan Beyer | 1/3/15

Linda was extremely helpful when shopping for my new car. She set up everything so I was able to get back on the road in no time. I'm very happy with my experience here, and would definitely buy here again. Keep up the good work!



Jfall from Woburn, MA | December 26, 2014
 
I went to Mastria and was assisted by Josh. Josh was able to find and get me into exactly what I was looking for. With credit issues in the past, I did not know if I would get approved. Josh, Brian and Gary worked extremely hard and tirelessly to get me approved and into the vehicle I wanted. I was never once pressured by them and you could tell that they genuinely cares about helping me and getting me approved for my vehicle. I would definitely recommend Mastria Nissan for your future car purchase! Go see Josh and get into a new vehicle!



Michael Holt | 12/22/2014

I had heard good things about the Mastria Group, and so decided to visit Mastria Mazda to inquire about a Mazda 6. I was not disappointed. The car was everything I thought it would be; and Alex (Chaput) did nothing but reinforce all the positives I'd heard about the personal touch of the Mastria sale force. I did not feel pressured to make a purchase decision, yet Alex was very available to answer all of my questions. He was very accommodating and helpful with providing all of the necessary information for me to make an informed decision. The post-sale follow-up has been very impressive too! I will keep Mastria Mazda at the top of my list for dealerships when I am ready to buy again.



Milkyd | 12/9/2014

 Old car broke down got it towed to nissan realized i deserved a new vehicle talked to nick healey told him my situation and ended up getting a lovely altima! Great place of business



W. W from Taunton, MA | December 6, 2014
 
My brother and I went to Nissan to purchase a work vehicle. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Decio was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable! We will defiantly be going back for our next van!



Ms Jalopnik | 12/5/2014

I had a great experience with Mastria Mazda when I purchased my new 2015 CX-5. I did my pre-negotiating with Alexandria in their Business Development office via email. Of the 4 dealerships I contacted, Mastia was the only one that was a pleasure to deal with via email. No high pressure sales tactics, just knowledgeable and courteous. Immediately upon arriving at the dealership, I was greeted by Dereck Viveiros and I took a test drive. Dereck is very easygoing and has a great sense of humor. He made me feel comfortable with my decision to make such a big purchase (my first EVER new car, I'd never set foot inside a dealership before). After the test drive, we agreed upon a price and he went through the paperwork process with me. It was a breeze. Because of my work schedule and the distance of my home to the dealership (40 miles) he decided he assisted me by promising to deliver the car to my home. 3 days later, he arrived with one of their runners to deliver as promised, with a full tank of gas in my new car. We went over some more paperwork, he showed me how to pair up my Blackberry with the Bluetooth system and he attached my plates. I HIGHLY recommend without reservation, Mastria Mazda. They have the best prices, their staff are knowledgeable about what they're selling and the customer service is unbeatable! Dereck kept in touch with me even after the sale to ensure I was happy with my purchase. I know that if I have any questions or concerns I can call on him. Go Dereck, go Mastria - make it rain!




Great car sales. from Boston, MA | November 30, 2014
 
Best car buying experience!!!! I bought my first car on my own and was so comfortable buying from Mastria Nissan. They helped me get the exact car I wanted and made sure I was satisfied with everything about the car as well as the price.



Jeff Da Rosa from Assonet, MA | November 29, 2014
 
I had a great experience here at mastria nissan! I delta with John Dubois, he was very friendly and knowledgeable on what I was looking for. I have and will continue referring him to my friends. P.s I love my new frontier!




Amy C. | 11/24/14
 
I had an excellent experience here with sales associate Alex Lozano. I purchased a Crosstrek and the process was painless and stress-free. I was not pressured and my attempt to get the most value for my trade-in was not only respected, but accommodated. When I came in to sign the papers and pick up my car, the whole process was completed in one hour. I highly recommend Mastria, particularly Alex.


Kathy Ginn | 11/20/14

This was my second lease experience with Mastria Nissan. Linda Almeida was my leasing consultant. She took the time to answer my many questions, and concerns that I had regarding my new lease. Linda took care of everything from paperwork, making a few adjustments to the car for me, and even dealing with my insurance company. All I had to do was come in when my car was ready and drive away. It was that easy! Thank you again Linda... :)



Macrexin | 11/18/14
 
I have brought my wrx to these guys since I bought new. Nothing but great service.... justin and jimmy on the counter are very respectful and honest. Whenever I schedule an oil change they are very responsive and perform the work in a timely manner. I highly recommend this dealer and will always bring my subaru/ other vehicles here for service



K Des | 11/10/2014

We bought 2 cars CX-5 and CX-9 our sales person Tom McKenna was terrific he did a ton of running around for us because I was indecisive about the Mazda 6 or the CX-5 and got us great deals. Have had the cars for about a week and we love them. Everyone was really friendly!!!



Kim Nickerson from Carver, MA | November 2, 2014
 
I can say with all honesty that the staff at Mastria Nissan did everything in their power to make my shopping experience as smooth and comfortable as possible. I was not the easiest customer and they took the time and were patient with me. I would definitely recommend Mastria Nissan to everyone I know.



mikescope | 10/27/14 05:13:37 AM PDT

Great Mazda Dealership!

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I had a fantastic experience at Mastria Mazda. I purchased both a 2015 CX-5 and 6. The General Sales Manager, Barry Chew and Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dereck Viveiros were outstanding to deal with. Great vehicles and great pricing, great deals!



Mike Scoppettuolo | 10/27/2014

Fantastic experience purchasing a 2015 CX-5 and 6! Barry Chew and Dereck Viveiros are top notch to deal with! Great prices, great deals!



JPMurray | 10/26/14 10:35:57 AM PDT

Great Salesperson!

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I went to Mastria Subaru on a recommendation from a friend. I was Leary of buying a car, but I met Tony Boutros, a great salesperson. He showed us 3 cars. We looked at them and went right back to the first one he showed us. We were offered such an awesome deal and bought our car. Thanks tony and Chris.



Lana S. | Raynham, MA

I had initially brought in a blank key to be programmed for my Rouge to Mastria Nissan. While there the service department made a few recommendations for repairs (I didn't feel pressured to do it at all) So while lugging around my 8 month old I asked how long it would take and they had said 2 hours. GREAT- The baby and I could handle that! I had multiple repairs done within 1.5 hours on the spot and I have to say at very reasonable prices. I had such a great experience with their service department that my husband and I came back just a few days later to trade in his Toyota for a brand new Altima. Gordon the salesman was genuine, knowledgeable and had a great intuition for what my indecisive husband was looking for. After 2 visits it's pretty easy to determine the consistency in their attempt for good service. Good service is so hard to come by so thanks Mastria Nissan- I hope you continue to take care of me so I will continue to be a loyal customer.


Ryan B. from Sharon, MA | October 19, 2014
 
John Dubois helped me purchase a Nissan GT-R and lease a Nissan Juke. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend his services to anyone in the market for a Nissan.



Ashley from Boston, MA | October 11, 2014
 
I was scared to even go to the dealership . I don't like rejection . From the time I went and spoke with Gary .. I honestly felt like he could help me and that he really cared to get me into something that was perfect for me . I had so many problems with the car I had and just needed something safe and reliable because I have a toddler . He was honestly amazing . Linda showed me the cars and she was amazing too . I would tell everyone I know to go there . If you're looking for someone to be honest with you and not just tell you what you want to hear to make a deal , go there . Best dealership I've ever been too and I didn't leave feelings used or lied to . Just excellent . Can't stress that enough. They also have amazing chocolate chip cookies . Lol


Andy Principe | 9/24/2014

Excellent car buying experience. Bob was very helpful in test driving and selecting the Mazda 3. Bob and the Mastria folks worked hard to locate my vehicle from another dealership and had the vehicle ready when I needed it. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Bob McKenna.



Lindsey Tulloch | 9/22/14

I had a great experience at Mastria Nissan in Raynham, MA. The sales associates were very helpful and quickly and efficiently got me in my new car. I was very happy with their customer service and attentiveness to all my needs. I plan on purchasing my next car there and would highly recommend them to all my family and friends.



Deborah Compton | 9/22/14

This was an International purchase and I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Mastria Nissan and John Dubois.Communication was outstanding,and John was there at the airport to meet my flight.John arrange to have the car serviced and detailed by the time I arrived and even had accommodations selected for me.Thank you to John Dubois and the team at Mastria Nissan



mahk1 | 9/17/14 10:42:22 AM PDT

Excellent experience!

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I brought my 09 Tribute in for service and while waiting I went to take a peek at the 2015 CX5. Bob a sales rep asked if I was interested and I said I might be but not for a few months. I was in the middle of building a house/moving and wasn't ready. He didn't try and pressure me and we did run some numbers on a trade. I shook his hand and he asked if he could stay in touch and when I thought I'd be in the market. I told him it would be several months. Bob called me a few months later to check and see if I was still interested and I told him I was, but not right now. Again, no pressure. When it did become time to think more seriously about buy the CX5 there was no doubt that I'd go to Mastria and see Bob. Bob and the team at Mastria sales made the experience painless! Rick, you have a top notch crew in Raynham! hanks guys!!



Mac149 | 9/7/14

The salesman was direct and honest, a pleasurable experience. We would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership.



Scotttc | 8/26/14

I spoke with sales at Mastria on the phone and was provided verbal pricing for a 2014 Altima based on my trade-in and financing. Upon arriving at the dealership, our sales & leasing consultant Taylor, provided and reviewed the quote with me and the numbers were an exact match. We test drove the car and then signed the paperwork. Taylor was professional, personable and assisted throughout the process. I had an excellent experience and would not hesitate in recommending Mastria.



Tim from Plymouth, MA | August 22, 2014
 
  The buying process was great! The online price was close to other dealerships. The price negotiation for my new Subaru Outback was reasonable. They agreed to add options that I wanted for the car (trunk bumper molding) for free. Overall a good and straightforward purchase. I originally had no intention to have my car serviced at Mastria Subaru, but the tires for life deal made it worthwhile. I'm glad I've had service done here. The scheduled services have been done quickly and professionally. The service bays seems clean and the staff seems competent. I will continue to have scheduled maintenance done here.



gwendolyn.fernandes.1 | 7/25/2014

Brought my vehicle in for an inspection sticker and front in work. I was in and out of there within 1.5 hours. From the sales staff to the service department I am very very happy I chose Mastria Nissan.


Kevin McNamee | 7/21/14

I bought a 2014 Altima here and the experience was painless. I set up an appointment with Nick, test drove my car and signed papers within two hours. Negotiaing wasn't too bad and they met me at a reasonable price. I didn't feel like I was getting screwed over, like I had by another local Nissan dealership the year before. Thet also offered great incentives if you keep up with your service there.


Matthew Bell | 7/19/14

I love the video email. It's great to be able to see exactly what the technician saw and get his explanation, as well. Thank you.


soccerfan from Raynham, MA | 7/11/2014

I bought my first care here and have been a customer for yearst. The service has by far been exceptional, and the staff are very pleasant. One thing that I find useful is that many things are offered together, express service, rentals, insurance beyond factory warranty, etc so that I do not really have to worry about anything. If buying a new car I would definitively recommend opting into the free tires for life program, It's saved me a lot of headaches and I would highly recommend it.


kerryg12 | 07/09/14 02:50:36 PM PDT

1st mazda - great experience

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Bought my 1st mazda here in July 2014- 2012 mazda 3 hatchback. It was a joy to buy a car from Dereck Vivieros. He accommodated my work schedule and I was able to bring my kids in with me. They have a great playroom with tv. Very nice family atmosphere at this dealership focused on getting you the right car.


Anthony Nassaney | 5/15/14

The entire Mastria family treated us extremely well. I took my dad to get a new Cadillac and he was very impressed on the professionalism and attentiveness the entire staff gave us. We have already recommend Mastria to numerous family and friends.


Francisco Alves 5/6/14

Great place been a customer for a long time. Staff are friendly and worked with me in a professional way to get the deal done.


Chuck1985 | 04/04/14 04:47:34 PM PDT

Greatest experience Ive ever had, great customer service

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Greatest car buying experience I have ever experienced. I recently purchased a 2007 prius with Jimmy V. as my sales person. I went in a month earlier to try to get out of a leased vehicle that I was drowning in (I had no choice when I did this 3 yrs ago as my credit wasn't the best at the time and I needed a car). I explained my situation and how screwed I was. I was looking at a Mazda 6 but due to the payoff, I needed a hefty down payment that I could not afford and had to walk out. A week ago I received a call from Jimmy because they got a new finance manager that was able to get someone else in a similar situation as myself into a car and figured give it a shot. Jimmy did a great job in keeping in touch and when I got there I took the car for a test drive and was pretty happy with it overall. After having been to 20+ different dealerships in the last 2 months and being offered the deal at Mastria Mazda was a miracle for me. They offered me $4,000 for my 06 civic with 145k miles! I left after driving the car and doing what was needed to get my application out there and received a call not even a couple hours later being told they got me approved. I am paying the same payments I was on the civic with a much better interest rate and I couldn't be happier. I will be going to this dealership next time I need a car and probably again after that. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a car. Ask for Jimmy and tell him Chuck sent you!


Cookie from Attleboro, Ma | March 6, 2014
 
  Beyond satisfied

  From the moment I walked on the lot Jwana Melhem was by my side, with a   smile on her face and an answer to all my questions! She went above and   beyond to make sure my deal happened, and I left completely happy, with   the same smile on MY face that she had on hers when she greeted me! I   was very impressed with my whole experience as a matter of fact, from   product demo to negotiations to finance, and then to DELIVERY! I would   have to say in fact that the entire staff who I had the pleasure of   working with, were so professional and courteous, that I would not   hesitate for a SECOND, to recommend them to anyone I talk to about my   experience! ....... Even at delivery, when Jwana was challenged to   remove my 10+ year old license plate screws, she handled it with a   smile, and like a woman on a mission! Thank you Mastria!


Glenn s. | Bridgewater, MA 12/13/13

I have nothing but excellent things to say regarding my experience with Bob McKenna and Mastria Mazda. 100% professional! friendly, helpful and no high pressure sales tactics. Highly recommended. Thank you Mastria. My wife loves her new CX-9!

Christine Clement | 12/4/13

My experience with Mastria Subaru was exceptional. It started with my Sales Manager, Jerome Cahoon, to all the support and service staff. I was very impressed with the time and detail Jerome provided when I picked up my new Outback.

Dennis Proulx| 12/4/13

Was treated very well by Ricky Olievera and Tony Roma. Couldn't ask for better service!

suseeq17 | 10/14/13
 
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

After much research and reading reviews on line, I chose Mastria Subaru to visit and test drive a 2014 Forrester. After my arrival on the lot I was greeted by salesman who politely asked if i could use some help. I told him my situation and he showed me 3 different Forresters so that I could see my choices. He answered all my questions patiently and when it was time to test drive my choice , he directed me to comfortable side roads to become familiar with this vehicle. It was a no pressure drive and we eventually drove on the highway. When we returned and I decided to buy the vehicle that I wanted, we discussed many things , ie Color, options,choice of model and buying options. At no time did I feel hurried and I felt at complete ease . As this was my first time buying a car , I was relieved at the professionalism and kindness extended to me. My trip was successful and although my car is in transit , I am confident in the up coming results.

Paul Strittmatter | 10/4/13
 
Alex was a pleasure to work with. He made my first car buying experience a memorable one.

frankwinslow on 10/3/13

Best experience I ever had buying a car.

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Michael M. is nothing like any car salesman I have ever met before. Answered all my questions, never pressured me and went out of his way to find me the exact car I wanted. All my phone calls were returned promptly. As a woman buying a car I could tell you some horror stories, but this was the best - everyone treated me with a smile and respect. It's a little over half an hour to get to you, but I'll be back for all my service and all I can say is thank you for a great time. It's the first time buying a car was fun.

Steve Lui | 10/1/13

The experience was different from all of the other Nissan dealerships and was definitely the best. Evan Hogan was the representative who helped me and he is the GO-TO person. I didn't feel any pressure at all when discussing about the pricing and he showed great interest in getting me the best deal. Evan explained all the instructions thoroughly to me and my guardian. Although my guardian is not fluent in English, he was very patient and was very helpful. Evan kept me notified and informed on what was being done to the car. I will definitely recommend this dealership for its great customer service.

happymazda on 9/17/13

Low pressure. Great team. Very helpful.

elm3 on 9/7/13

From the moment we arrived on the lot, to the final purchasing details, the overall experience was very informative, professional, pleasant and stressfree.



Third lease by Andrea from EB, MA | September 25, 2013

This is our third lease with Mastria, this experience was the best yet! Linda and Tony worked their magic to make our numbers work! They even vacuumed out the copious amount of sparkles my daughter left in the car prior to buying it! Thank you!


Justin Canzano | 9/7/13
 
I recently purchased a 2013 Subaru Impreza Sport 5 Door. When I first visited the dealership, there were lots of new Subarus to check out on the lot. Alex Lozano was my sales representative from Mastria. The whole experience was excellent from start to finish. Alex was very knowledgeable, helpful, and not pushy. He returned my calls quickly and worked hard to answer my questions. The owner, Rick Mastria, is a great guy to work with as well. The price on the vehicle was great, and they even retrieved the specific car from a dealership across the state. The service department seems like they will be easy to work with. Mastria offers free tires for life (if you follow their maintenance plan), as well as shuttle service and loaner vehicles. Perhaps the best part of my experience was the fresh baked cookies in the waiting area.

June Levasseur | October 2012
 
For years my sister has purchased her cars at Mastria Nissan. She was always nagging me to go to Mastria with her and buy myself a new car. I finally gave in and went, just to look. My experience was wonderful. No pressure, no people following you around, but plenty of people around to answer any questions you may have. Now I see why my sister goes there. The sales lady, Linda Almeida, was terrific. She listened to all I had to say and only showed me vehicles in the type and price range I was looking for. After test driving a few cars, I bought one. I myself couldn't believe I bought a new car. I am totally satisfied with my experience and my new car. If you haven't checked out Mastria yet, then you don't know what you are missing. I will never go any place else to purchase a car. Linda Almeida and the rest of the staff are wonderful!

Omar C. | September 2012
 
My experience at Mastria Nissan was nothing less than awesome. The staff were courteous and friendly, from the sales department to financing. I felt absolutely no pressure in this comfortable environment. I went from test drive to purchase, i.e. driving off the lot with my vehicle, in under three hours. I would recommend Mastria Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Tchoke | June 2012
 
My experience with Mastria Nissan was arguably the best experience I've had at a car dealership. My sales consultants name was Evan and he was able to help me through each step in my car purchasing process. I ended up leasing a maxima and because of my sales consultant care and dedication I could not have made a better decision. Thank again Mastria!!

Heather Randolph | October 2012
 
When I went to Mastria, I had no intention of buying that day. I went in to look at a specific vehicle that I had seen online. Jerome, the salesman I worked with, spoke with me and gave me the keys. I took the car out for a drive unattended. I really liked being able to take the vehicle out for a test drive without someone in the back seat trying to talk me into buying the moment we got back. When I returned to the lot, we discussed the vehicle, cost, and the Ford I was trading would use for a trade. Jerome was helpful, funny, and knowledgable. I never felt like I was being pressured or pushed into anything. Everyone I spoke with was just as helpful. This was easily the most relaxed, stress-free, and successful car buying adventure I've ever had. I've already told a friend of mine who is thinking about getting a new car that he should go to Mastria.

A Google User | April 2012
 
Ask for Renato Pereira, he gave me the best buying experience I've had in 25 years of buying new and used cars. During the test drive, he encouraged me to really push and experience the car in all conditions. The used '09 Impreza GT Turbo I bought is an incredible machine, and I'll be back to Renato at Mastria again to buy another when the time comes.

Carver Shopper | April 2012
 
Extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely buy from again! Went in for a new Legacy and Alex spent the time to explain options/pricing and we got a great deal!

Liz P. | September 2012
 
I recently purchased a 2012 Buick Verano from this dealership. I had located a car on their website and wanted to see it in person. We were allowed to look at the car without any sales pressure at all. When we were ready, sales consultant Paul Oliveira was there. He was patient, professional and knowledgeable. Anyone who works with Paul will not be disappointed! I am thrilled with my purchase and the entire experience, including follow up.

A Google User | May 2012
 
I had the best experience buying a car from Mastria from beginning to end. Jim Conti has been more than helpful and he has made this a positive experience for me. It helps that they make it feel like all you need to do is choose and they will do everything else. Bravo to Mastria...

Tomstottjulieraposo | October 2012
 
I would recommend the salesman I had to anyone his name was Paul Oliveria. He was willing to listen to what vehicle I wanted and all the stuff that I needed. He promised everything to happen the way it was suppose to. He was really good and easy going, very friendly and great with me. I am just wwaiting on fog lights that they ordered for my GMC sierra because they were broken. So a great experience so far until the fog lights are installed.

A Google User | January 2012
 
I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle (2011 Hyundai Sonata) at mastria. Colleen was very friendly and helpful in showing me around and I was able to make a purchase without feeling pressured like I have at other dealerships. I recommend mastria to everyone for buying a new or preowned vehicle. The whole team of staff work well together and make it a very comfortable environment. Thank you!

 

Liked: Value, Service

Deb and Bob Brown | May 2012

My husband and I had worked with Bill on a prior purchase and he was the primary reason for going back this time. He is the total opposite of the car salesman we all have dealt with in the past. He is truly the best representation of any car dealer we've ever dealt with. Absolutely no pressure, upfront honesty, willing to go out of his way to make the car buying process a truly enjoyable experience. He should give lessons to every car salesman out there to show them how it should be done. No wonder he's succcessful at his trade. Thank you, Bill. We will be back!

Nancy M. | November 2011
 
Nothing but top service from both sales and the service team. The purchase of our vehicle (about a year ago) was practically effortless. No appointment needed for oil changes and free wifi while you wait! I really feel like the service team is honest and cares about my vehicle. The last time I was there they quoted me on the price of my tune-up...it turns out the tune-up should have cost over $100 more but they honored the original quote. I didn't even have to ask, they just apologized for misquoting me and gave me the original price anyway. We will absolutely continue to get our Subaru serviced at Mastria and if another Subaru is in our future there is no doubt that Mastria is the place we'll go to first.